Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva Album

Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva Album ZIP ARTWORK

Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

South African highly renowned rapper Kwesta, premieres yet another booming album called g.o.d Guluva. The rapper didn’t actually take much time to dispense this project.

More so, this collection has embodied some nice high profile South African rappers and singers. And to mention the most important, if you love hip hop and trap, this feed is for your consumption.

The fifteen track project is booming already over SA and beyond. Without further ado, get the full tracks on this album and enjoy yourself below:

Track listing for g.o.d Guluva Album by Kwesta:

1. Kwesta – Thandazani ft. Yanga Chief DOWNLOAD

2. Kwesta – Snakes In The Crib DOWNLOAD

3. Kwesta – Dulas ft. TLT DOWNLOAD

4. Kwesta – Phuma Sathane DOWNLOAD

5. Kwesta – Nthabiseng ft. Makwa DOWNLOAD

6. Kwesta – Fire In The Ghetto ft. Troublle DOWNLOAD

7. Kwesta – Kubo ft. K.O, Focalistic & Bassie DOWNLOAD

8. Kwesta – Me Se Kind ft. Reason & Kid X DOWNLOAD

9. Kwesta – The Bottom DOWNLOAD

10. Kwesta – Nobody DOWNLOAD

11. Kwesta – Hamba Nawe ft. Thabsie DOWNLOAD

12. Kwesta – Daai Deng ft. Zingah DOWNLOAD

13. Kwesta – Favourite Song DOWNLOAD

14. Kwesta – Eyes ft. Umzulu Phaqa DOWNLOAD

15. Kwesta – Who I Am DOWNLOAD

the authorgoalwiki

Leave a Reply